The following is a list of the currently firm working days when there will be no GP available to host appointments at the surgery sites specified. When this is the case there will also be no practice nurse or nurse practitioner appointments. On all the days listed there will be a GP based at the alternative site.

AULTBEA SURGERYGAIRLOCH HEALTH CENTRE
Thursday 01 October 2020
Monday 12 October

The above list is complete up to Friday 30 October 2020

NHS HIGHLAND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS - WHEN ALL GP SURGERIES ARE CLOSED

Friday 10 April 2020 - this bank holiday closure has been cancelled. Surgeries open as normal

Friday 8 May 2020 - this bank holiday closure has been cancelled. Surgeries open as normal

Monday 3 August 2020

Friday 16 October 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

Monday 28 December 2020

Friday 1 January 2021

Monday 4 January 2021

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website